Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Chikmagalur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chikmagalur (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Chikmagalur (2)
Friendship in Chikmagalur (4)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Chikmagalur (29)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chikmagalur (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chikmagalur (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Chikmagalur (1)

Business Work

31 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Chikmagalur, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Chikmagalur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'5" / 196 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 3 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Chikmagalur)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for samshaWrite testimonial
Add samsha to your favourite's ListAdd samsha to your favourite's List
Refer samsha's profile to your friendRefer samsha's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of samsha
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Straight forward only for dating not for serious relationship physicaly and mentally physically strong. I full filled you're dating dreams any 24*7 service available please what's up me
About My Partner:
Looking Good not expected any amount and uyou're hahappym main tftcall me what's up or massage me any time maintaining matter very confidentialy save and safe our life thank you
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Homemaker Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.49 seconds